Saturday 11th Feb 2023

Sunday 12th Feb 2023

Saturday 18th Feb 2023

Sunday 19th Feb 2023

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC

Saturday 25th Feb 2023

Venue: Kilkenny Referee: TBC

Sunday 26th Feb 2023

Saturday 4th Mar 2023

Sunday 5th Mar 2023

Sunday 12th Mar 2023

Saturday 18th Mar 2023

Sunday 19th Mar 2023

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC

Sunday 26th Mar 2023

Tuesday 4th Apr 2023

Friday 14th Apr 2023

Friday 21st Apr 2023

Saturday 22nd Apr 2023

Sunday 23rd Apr 2023

Friday 28th Apr 2023

Sunday 30th Apr 2023

Saturday 6th May 2023

Friday 12th May 2023

Sunday 21st May 2023

Sunday 28th May 2023

Monday 6th Feb 2023

0-9
13:15
0-9

Venue: Páirc Tailteann Referee: Gavin Finnegan

Sunday 5th Feb 2023

Saturday 4th Feb 2023

Sunday 29th Jan 2023

1-13
14:00
0-7

Venue: Tuam Stadium Referee: Garryowen McMahon

Saturday 28th Jan 2023

Saturday 21st Jan 2023

0-11
14:00
0-6

Venue: Tuam Stadium Referee: Seamus Mulvihill

Saturday 14th Jan 2023

Sunday 8th Jan 2023

Friday 6th Jan 2023

Wednesday 4th Jan 2023

Saturday 15th Oct 2022

Sunday 2nd Oct 2022

Saturday 1st Oct 2022

Sunday 18th Sep 2022

Saturday 17th Sep 2022

Thursday 8th Sep 2022

Wednesday 7th Sep 2022

Monday 5th Sep 2022

Saturday 3rd Sep 2022

Monday 29th Aug 2022

Friday 26th Aug 2022

Thursday 25th Aug 2022

Venue: Tonabrocky Referee: John Patrick Moore

Wednesday 24th Aug 2022

Monday 22nd Aug 2022

Sunday 21st Aug 2022

Saturday 20th Aug 2022

0-10
11:00
5-10

Venue: Kinvara Referee: Kevin Egan

2-16
11:00
1-12

Venue: Kinvara Referee: John Keane

Thursday 18th Aug 2022

Monday 15th Aug 2022

Wednesday 10th Aug 2022

Saturday 6th Aug 2022

2-8
15:00
4-14

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC

1-21
15:00
1-10

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC

6-29
12:30
2-7

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC

6-21
12:00
1-8

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC

0-14
12:00
1-22

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC

5-28
11:00
2-11

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC

4-20
11:00
3-20

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC

3-16
11:00
1-15

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC

Monday 1st Aug 2022

Saturday 30th Jul 2022

Saturday 23rd Jul 2022

Friday 22nd Jul 2022

Wednesday 20th Jul 2022

Saturday 16th Jul 2022

Venue: Tonabrocky Referee: Liam Ó Conghaile

Friday 15th Jul 2022

Wednesday 13th Jul 2022

Sunday 10th Jul 2022

Monday 27th Jun 2022

Sunday 26th Jun 2022

Saturday 25th Jun 2022

Thursday 23rd Jun 2022

Wednesday 22nd Jun 2022

Monday 13th Jun 2022

Friday 10th Jun 2022

Wednesday 8th Jun 2022

Sunday 5th Jun 2022

Saturday 4th Jun 2022

Thursday 2nd Jun 2022

Monday 30th May 2022

Friday 27th May 2022

Thursday 26th May 2022

Venue: TBC Referee: Stephen Doyle

Wednesday 25th May 2022

Thursday 19th May 2022

Venue: New Inn Referee: Gerry Hurley

Monday 16th May 2022

Sunday 15th May 2022

Thursday 12th May 2022

Monday 9th May 2022

Saturday 23rd Apr 2022

1-10
12:00
1-20

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC

SENIOR

U21

INTERMEDIATE

JUNIOR

MINOR

JUVENILE

UNDERAGE