Saturday 22nd Jun 2024

Sunday 23rd Jun 2024

Venue: Duggan Park Referee: Angela Gallagher

Saturday 29th Jun 2024

Sunday 30th Jun 2024

Saturday 6th Jul 2024

Monday 8th Jul 2024

Thursday 11th Jul 2024

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC

Saturday 13th Jul 2024

Saturday 3rd Aug 2024

Saturday 17th Aug 2024

Sunday 16th Jun 2024

Saturday 15th Jun 2024

1-12
13:00
1-10

Venue: MTU Referee: Barry Redmond

Saturday 8th Jun 2024

4-11
15:30
4-15

Venue: Kinnegad Referee: Aaron Clogher

Monday 3rd Jun 2024

Sunday 2nd Jun 2024

Saturday 1st Jun 2024

Sunday 26th May 2024

Saturday 25th May 2024

Sunday 19th May 2024

1-12
16:00
4-18

Venue: Glenisk O Connor Park Referee: Adam Kinahan

Saturday 18th May 2024

Friday 17th May 2024

Wednesday 15th May 2024

Sunday 12th May 2024

Friday 10th May 2024

Sunday 5th May 2024

Saturday 4th May 2024

1-15
13:30
3-19

Venue: Chadwicks Wexford Park Referee: Rory Hanley

Sunday 28th Apr 2024

Saturday 27th Apr 2024

1-14
14:00
2-16

Venue: Parnell Park Referee: Ciarán Flynn

Friday 26th Apr 2024

Wednesday 24th Apr 2024

Sunday 21st Apr 2024

Saturday 20th Apr 2024

4-24
14:00
1-14

Venue: UPMC Nowlan Park Referee: Matthew Redmond

2-16
11:45
0-17

Venue: Sixmilebridge Referee: Eamonn Stapleton

Friday 19th Apr 2024

Sunday 14th Apr 2024

Saturday 13th Apr 2024

0-10
14:00
4-14

Venue: Glenisk O Connor Park Referee: Adam Kinahan

1-6
12:00
0-12

Venue: Ballybrown Referee: Simon Stokes

Friday 12th Apr 2024

Wednesday 10th Apr 2024

Sunday 7th Apr 2024

1-14
15:00
1-11

Venue: MW Hire Dunmore Referee: Justin Heffernan

0-9
14:00
0-11

Venue: Duggan Park Referee: Maggie Farrelly

Saturday 6th Apr 2024

Wednesday 3rd Apr 2024

Saturday 30th Mar 2024

0-14
14:00
0-9

Venue: Duggan Park Referee: Barry Nea

Wednesday 27th Mar 2024

Sunday 24th Mar 2024

2-11
15:45
0-12

Venue: Fitzgerald Stadium Referee: Patrick Smith

1-9
14:00
0-19

Venue: Duggan Park Referee: Brian Kearney

Saturday 23rd Mar 2024

0-13
14:00
0-12

Venue: Loughrea Referee: Aaron Hogg

Wednesday 20th Mar 2024

Saturday 16th Mar 2024

Sunday 10th Mar 2024

1-10
14:00
0-18

Venue: Loughrea Referee: Ciaran Goff

Saturday 9th Mar 2024

0-8
14:00
0-13

Venue: Bunclody Referee: Patrick Murphy

1-12
14:00
0-9

Venue: Loughrea Referee: Gavin Donegan

Sunday 3rd Mar 2024

0-14
15:15
3-12

Venue: Clones Referee: Barry Cassidy

1-12
14:00
0-7

Venue: Duggan Park Referee: Kevin Corcoran

0-10
14:00
1-15

Venue: Ballygunner Referee: Justin Heffernan

Saturday 2nd Mar 2024

0-10
14:00
0-6

Venue: The Ragg Referee: Shane Foley

Sunday 25th Feb 2024

1-11
13:45
3-10

Venue: Pearse Stadium Referee: Derek O Mahoney

Saturday 24th Feb 2024

3-10
15:00
1-13

Venue: The Ragg Referee: Aaron Hogg

Sunday 18th Feb 2024

0-16
14:00
1-12

Venue: Parnell Park Referee: Maggie Farrelly

Saturday 17th Feb 2024

0-8
14:00
0-17

Venue: Cusack Park, Ennis Referee: John Dermody

0-7
11:45
3-9

Venue: Inagh Referee: Cathal Mc Allister

Sunday 11th Feb 2024

Sunday 4th Feb 2024

Saturday 3rd Feb 2024

0-9
14:00
1-10

Venue: Kinvara Referee: Shane Foley

Sunday 28th Jan 2024

Saturday 27th Jan 2024

0-10
15:15
2-5

Venue: Duggan Park Referee: Kevin Phelan

0-14
14:00
1-8

Venue: Kinvara Referee: Aaron Hogg

Sunday 21st Jan 2024

1-6
14:00
0-5

Venue: Bishopstown Referee: Barry Redmond

Saturday 20th Jan 2024

0-17
13:00
1-24

Venue: Parnell Park Referee: Eamonn Furlong

Friday 19th Jan 2024

Sunday 14th Jan 2024

6-29
13:30
2-20

Venue: Duggan Park Referee: Adam Kinahan

Friday 12th Jan 2024

Sunday 7th Jan 2024

1-11
13:30
4-15

Venue: Glenisk O'Connor Park Referee: David Hughes

Saturday 6th Jan 2024

Thursday 4th Jan 2024

Saturday 30th Sep 2023

Monday 25th Sep 2023

Wednesday 20th Sep 2023

Sunday 17th Sep 2023

Sunday 10th Sep 2023

Monday 4th Sep 2023

Saturday 2nd Sep 2023

Tuesday 29th Aug 2023

Monday 28th Aug 2023

Thursday 24th Aug 2023

Wednesday 23rd Aug 2023

Tuesday 22nd Aug 2023

Monday 21st Aug 2023

Sunday 20th Aug 2023

Friday 18th Aug 2023

Thursday 17th Aug 2023

Monday 14th Aug 2023

Sunday 13th Aug 2023

Monday 7th Aug 2023

Sunday 6th Aug 2023

Saturday 5th Aug 2023

3-11
14:00
1-8

Venue: Pearse Park Referee: Seamus Mulvihill

Sunday 30th Jul 2023

Friday 28th Jul 2023

Thursday 27th Jul 2023

Wednesday 26th Jul 2023

Monday 24th Jul 2023

Sunday 23rd Jul 2023

Friday 21st Jul 2023

Thursday 20th Jul 2023

Wednesday 19th Jul 2023

2-15
19:30
0-9

Venue: Longfort Slashers Referee: Maggie Farrelly

Tuesday 18th Jul 2023

Sunday 16th Jul 2023

Saturday 15th Jul 2023

1-6
13:30
0-10

Venue: Pearse Stadium Referee: Seamus Mulvihill

Thursday 13th Jul 2023

Wednesday 12th Jul 2023

Monday 10th Jul 2023

Monday 3rd Jul 2023

Friday 30th Jun 2023

Thursday 29th Jun 2023

Venue: Kinvara Referee: Noel Quinn

Wednesday 28th Jun 2023

Monday 26th Jun 2023

Sunday 25th Jun 2023

3-4
14:00
4-10

Venue: Templetuohy Referee: Garryowen McMahon

Tuesday 20th Jun 2023

Saturday 17th Jun 2023

3-11
19:30
1-11

Venue: Pearse Stadium Referee: Seamus Mulvihill

Venue: Ballygar Referee: Richard Sheppard

Wednesday 14th Jun 2023

Monday 12th Jun 2023

Saturday 10th Jun 2023

Tuesday 6th Jun 2023

Venue: Athenry Referee: Gordan Duane

Monday 5th Jun 2023

Wednesday 31st May 2023

Monday 29th May 2023

Venue: Tonabrocky Referee: Ronan McNulty

Saturday 27th May 2023

Thursday 25th May 2023

Monday 22nd May 2023

Sunday 21st May 2023

Wednesday 17th May 2023

Monday 15th May 2023

Venue: Tonabrocky Referee: Ronan McNulty

Friday 12th May 2023

Thursday 11th May 2023

Monday 8th May 2023

Thursday 4th May 2023

Saturday 29th Apr 2023

Thursday 27th Apr 2023

Monday 24th Apr 2023

Thursday 20th Apr 2023

Venue: Kinvara Referee: Noel Quinn

Wednesday 19th Apr 2023

Sunday 16th Apr 2023

Saturday 15th Apr 2023

5-11
17:00
1-10

Venue: Páirc an Chrócaigh Referee: Jonathan Murphy

Friday 14th Apr 2023

Wednesday 12th Apr 2023

Thursday 6th Apr 2023

Wednesday 5th Apr 2023

Sunday 2nd Apr 2023

Saturday 1st Apr 2023

Thursday 30th Mar 2023

Monday 27th Mar 2023

Sunday 26th Mar 2023

0-17
14:00
3-11

Venue: Tuam Stadium Referee: Garryowen McMahon

Sunday 19th Mar 2023

Friday 17th Mar 2023

Sunday 12th Mar 2023

Sunday 26th Feb 2023

0-5
13:00
0-10

Venue: Dungarvan Referee: Kevin Phelan

Sunday 19th Feb 2023

1-15
14:00
4-4

Venue: Pearse Stadium Referee: Siobhan Coyle

Monday 6th Feb 2023

0-9
13:15
0-9

Venue: Páirc Tailteann Referee: Gavin Finnegan

Sunday 29th Jan 2023

1-13
14:00
0-7

Venue: Tuam Stadium Referee: Garryowen McMahon

Saturday 21st Jan 2023

0-11
14:00
0-6

Venue: Tuam Stadium Referee: Seamus Mulvihill

SENIOR

U21

INTERMEDIATE

JUNIOR

MINOR

JUVENILE

UNDERAGE